Contact

Management

Contact  Wayne Russell
Email: wayne@instructionmgt.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7462 9060

Contact  Pippa Wealthall
Email: pippa@instructionmgt.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7462 9060

Broadcast

Contact  Grant Michaels
Email: grant@intertalentgroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7462 9060

Brands

Contact  Severine Berman
Email: severine@intertalentgroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7462 9060

Acting

Contact  Ashley Vallance
Email: ashley@intertalentgroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7462 9060

Web & Social

Contact  Lewis Shaw at  Shawfire Creative
Web: www.shawfirecreative.com
Email: lewis@shawfirecreative.com

 

Booking Agent

Contact  John Giddings at  Solo UK
Web: www.solo.uk.com
Email: john@solo.uk.com

Contact  Cecily Buck-Mullins at Coda
Web: www.codaagency.com
Email: cecily.buck-mullins@codaagency.com

Photography

With thanks to

Paul Farrell | Tim Brett Day | Ian Harrison | Jonty Davis

Signed Photos

For all autograph requests, please send a stamped addressed envelope to the following address;

Louise Redknapp

Instruction

InterTalent House

46 Chalotte Street

London

W1T 2GS

We will endeavour to fulfil all requests as quickly as possible.

louise-redknapp-footer